My First Child

Today, Monday 24 October 2011/27 Zulkaedah 1432 at 9 p.m. was a memorable moment for me and my wife as our first child was born. We decided to call him Muhammad Naill, means the Acquirer or Earner.

However, he was born very much earlier than expected. With only 980 grams, he have to fight for his life in the incubator with many wires wired into his body. I do believe no mother in this world can bear this unbearable scene.

My only hope and pray is for him to continue fighting for his life and fight it well. I also hope and pray for Allah The Al-Mighty, to grant Muhammad Naill every strength and every will that he needs to acquire and to earn his life. Hopefully the name suit’s him well.

Father

About nadim25

I am a Muslim. My religion is Islam
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment